Logger Sports

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kirk Miller

millerk@knappak12.org

Coaching Directory

Chris Jackson: Head Football Coach
jacksonc@knappak12.org
Jeff Kaul: Head Volleyball Coach
kaulj@knappak12.org
Amanda Isom: Head Cross Country Coach, Head Track and Field Coach
isoma@knappak12.org
Paul Isom: Head Boys' Basketball Coach
isomp@knappak12.org
Tracie Brockey: Head Girls' Basketball Coach
brockeyt@knappak12.org
Kyle Anderegg: Head Wrestling Coach
andereggk@knappak12.org
Jeff Miller: Head Baseball Coach
millerj@knappak12.org
James Nichols: Head Softball Coach
nicholsj@knappak12.org

 

Knappa High School logo