LAUREL SMALLEY — High School Administrator

smalleyl@knappak12.org

Teaching Staff

Anderson, Chelsea

Anderson, Donald

Dawkins, Matthew

Hulti, Lori

Isom, Amanda

Isom, Paul

Miller, Jeff

Miller, Kirk

Rathfon, Mike

Souza, Miki

Woodside, Matt

English/Cardio Dance/AVID

Science

Sophomore/Senior English & KVA

Spanish

Math/Coding/Conditioning & 9th Grade on Track

Learning Skills

Social Studies & Senior Transition

P.E./Health & Athletic Director

Woodshop/Welding/Forestry

Art/KVA

Advanced Math & KVA

andersonc@knappak12.org

andersond@knappak12.org

dawkinsm@knappak12.org

hultil@knappak12.org

isoma@knappak12.org

isomp@knappak12.org

millerj@knappak12.org

millerk@knappak12.org

rathfonm@knappak12.org

souzam@knappak12.org

woodsidem@knappak12.org

Support Staff

Bartlett, Heidi

Brockey, Bob

Gremar, Chris

Hoyer, Lacey

Jacob, Sherri

Miller, Oxana

Olson, Jeni

Olson, Sharon

Sporseen, Stan

Thrasher, Sharon

Van De Grift, Tim

Whitten, Jacqueline

Head Cook/Food Services

Maintenance Director

Counselor

Library

Custodial Services

Director of Student Support/9th Grade on Track

High School Secretary

Transportation Manager

Head Groundskeeper

Special Education Assistant

Director of Technology

Teaching Assistant & Leadership

bartletth@knappak12.org

brockeyb@knappak12.org

gremarc@knappak12.org

hoyerl@knappak12.org

jacobs@knappak12.org

millero@knappak12.org

olsonj@knappak12.org

olsons@knappak12.org

sporseens@knappak12.org

thrashers@knappak12.org

techsupport@knappak12.org

whittenj@knappak12.org